top of page

Membership Meeting 
Thursday August 8th at 7:00 P.M.

 SWAN BOAT CLUB

 6332 Brancheau Rd

 PO Box 94

 Newport Michigan 48166

 734-586-2002

 

Contact

Commodore@SwanBoatClub.com

Vice@SwanBoatClub.com

Rear@SwanBoatClub.com

Secretary@SwanBoatClub.com

Treasurer@SwanBoatClub.com

Dock Master Jody Conley

DockMaster@SwanBoatClub.com

Fleet Captain Diane Wright

FleetCaptain@SwanBoatClub.com

Sunshine Lady Sharon Jordan 

Sunshine@SwanBoatClub.com

Hours

Monday: Closed unless noted on chat board or FB

Tuesday: 2pm to 10pm

Wednesday: 4pm to 10pm

Thursday: 4pm to 10pm

Friday: 4pm to 12am

Saturday: 12pm to 12am

Sunday: 12pm to 8pm

As always if the club has met the member requirement we will be open later.

53291307462_cd32180fd0_o.jpg

Commodore Dan & Lady Pam

steak roast for website.jpg
Poker Run 2024.png
bottom of page